Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Contractor Solutions Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
191 Reviews

Zach Adams
07/07/2020
Rita Caraman
07/05/2020
Thank you Jerry Saenz for today ! Amazing guy !! You save us toaday , we are cool now !! Thank youuuu
Jeffrey Zuziak
06/30/2020
As usual, Eric was at the top of his game. Advantage does a wonderful job and are very attentive and considerate.
Don & Cyndi T
06/25/2020
Located in Woodridge
Advantage Contractor Solutions has always done a good job for us, but Ventura provided even better service. He is very knowledgeable, worked efficiently and effectively, and provided suggestions for what we can do to decrease our humidity in the summer and improve the heating efficiency in the winter.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
John Murray
06/24/2020
Pat Wyman
06/19/2020
The technician who came to our home, Jerry Saenz, was professional, knowledgable, efficient and courteous. We can trust Advantage to always do quality work.
Mike Greenaway
06/19/2020
Larry Hjorth
06/16/2020
Alicja Hrabia
06/16/2020
Alex Tomei
06/16/2020
Joshua Nollin
06/12/2020
Patricia Wagner
06/12/2020
very satisfied work done satisfactorily professional
Tom M
06/11/2020
Nothing but good things to say. Advantage's contract service checks our system twice a year and stands behind their work. The service has been a good value for our home. In good hand with this company and the techs they employ!
Jerry Reedy
06/10/2020
Great job but I am curious why the evaporating coil and blower were never looked at? Other than looking at the filter, nothing inside was checked or cleaned. Most of the time was spent outside.
Steve Wernikoff
06/09/2020
We switched to Advantage 4 years ago from another company we thought was good but ACS & Jerry are the best home HVAC company and serviceman we've had to date! We always recommend them to anyone that asks...
Sally Papak
06/08/2020
Have dealt with this contractor twice and both times found them to be professional, helpful, courteous and neat. Would very much recommend them!
Eric Wiberg
06/05/2020
Ventura was great and professional.
Julie Nuzzi
06/05/2020
Steve Neudecker
06/05/2020
Once again, completely satisfied. This time Eric came, very professional, very friendly and got the job done. Jerry was great installing our smart thermostat. He's my go to guy for any HVAC questions or concerns. We would highly recommend.
Steve Rosen
06/04/2020
Jerry is just amazing!!! He reinstalled my entire AC/Heat systems and did an amazing job. I can’t recommend them more highly.
Maureen Hinz
06/03/2020
Adrian was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. He was courteous and wore his mask the whole time he was inside. Thanks Adrian for all you did today.
Kimberly Spena
06/03/2020
My technician arrived early and was very professional. He cleaned my a/c and answered my questions. This is my third time using Advantage Contractor Solutions, and I continue to be impressed, so I will continue using this company.
Xbaqirx
06/03/2020
Amazing experience with AC. Unit repair.
Lynn Yu
06/02/2020
Very responsible and professional. Thanks for coming to fix our ac just in time, before a record high heat coming.
Jan Goetz
06/02/2020
See All Reviews