Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Contractor Solutions Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
127 Reviews

Rick Dennert
02/17/2020
Tyler Lamz
02/17/2020
M S.
02/14/2020
So, our new sub-division had a power surge or something... As far as I know there was about 15-20 homes with no heat on the coldest night of the year. At...
Valbona H.
02/14/2020
Last night around 12:30 I woke up to a smell of something burning, it smelled like electric burning my husband and I check the whole house and couldn't find...
Mike Smith
02/14/2020
So, our new sub-division had a power surge or something... As far as I know there was about 15-20 homes with no heat on the coldest night of the year. I called and he had said I was the 5th to call with the same issue. He was out in no time and was able to get us up and running in no time. Im sure it was a longer night for him than the rest of us. He was very polite and understanding of the situation we were in. Great guy, great service. Jerry, thank you sir. My 2 very young children were able to sleep in their warm beds in their warm home because of you. I will refer you to anyone I come across needing HVAC product and or service.
Siara McNeil
02/14/2020
Our neighborhood experienced a major issue with power during sub zero weather last night and quite a few of us had our furnace go out. Let me tell you, Jerry S. from Advantage handled the issue like a champ. I am so grateful for Jerry and the rest of the team that responded so quickly to this emergency and got our heat back up and running within a few hours. I have two babies at home and they slept through it all. I feel so fortunate that the builders of our house chose to work with Advantage. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.
Siara McNeil
02/14/2020
Our neighborhood experienced a major issue with power during sub zero weather last night and quite a few of us had our furnace go out. Let me tell you, Jerry S. from Advantage handled the issue like a champ. I am so grateful for Jerry and the rest of the team that responded so quickly to this emergency and got our heat back up and running within a few hours. I have two babies at home and they slept through it all. I feel so fortunate that the builders of our house chose to work with Advantage. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.
M Smith
02/14/2020
So, our new sub-division had a power surge or something... As far as I know there was about 15-20 homes with no heat on the coldest night of the year. I called and he had said I was the 5th to call with the same issue. He was out in no time and was able to get us up and running in no time. Im sure it was a longer night for him than the rest of us. He was very polite and understanding of the situation we were in. Great guy, great service. Jerry, thank you sir. My 2 very young children were able to sleep in their warm beds in their warm home because of you. I will refer you to anyone I come across needing HVAC product and or service.
Mike S.
02/14/2020
Located in Volo
So, our new sub-division had a power surge or something... As far as I know there was about 15-20 homes with no heat on the coldest night of the year. I called and he had said I was the 5th to call with the same issue. He was out in no time and was able to get us up and running in no time. Im sure it was a longer night for him than the rest of us. He was very polite and understanding of the situation we were in. Great guy, great service. Jerry, thank you sir. My 2 very young children were able to sleep in their warm beds in their warm home because of you. I will refer you to anyone I come across needing HVAC product and or service.
Service: System Repair
Gino M
02/14/2020
Located in Elgin
Service: System Repair
Tim Lynch
02/13/2020
Outstanding, prompt and courteous service. Both Eric and Adrian were very knowledgeable and great to work with.
Billy Zappas
02/11/2020
Came on time. The tech Jerry was great. Fixed our issues quickly. Thanks
Andrew Ronald
02/10/2020
Great service great company to work with I was very satisfied with the service provided.
Paul Andras
01/30/2020
The service person Jerry was very polite and seemed very knowledgeable about his work. He took time with both my wife and myself to explain things about the furnace and the duct work which we were both unsure of. I would not hesitate to call Advantage again if I needed work done!
Bruce Levine
01/29/2020
The technician Jerry Saenz who came out to do work on the furnace at our new home was truly one of the best HVAC Technicians that I have had work done for me at any of the several homes that I have owned. The responsiveness overall to my HVAC needs were met by Advantage Contractor Solutions in a timely manner with complete satisfaction. The technician made sure all rooms in my home were heating evenly and offered maximum comfort for my family. I would thoroughly recommend Advantage Contractor Solutions to others for their HVAC needs.
Nick
01/29/2020
Both technicians were great. Knowledgeable and efficient.
Miso Yu
01/28/2020
Rahul Viswanath
01/22/2020
Chris Schneider
01/21/2020
Dilly Bar
01/21/2020
Viktoriya Abrashkin
01/17/2020
Kuang-yu 光渝 Ou
01/14/2020
Sheng-Ru Shiou
01/14/2020
Pam Noelle
01/10/2020
Mike Ahern
01/03/2020
See All Reviews