Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Contractor Solutions Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
206 Reviews

Millennial Economics
09/24/2020
Nubya Storey
09/23/2020
Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Mr Ventura made the entire process comfortable and clean.
Charles Kramer
09/23/2020
Have used them for 2 years and had no problems at all. Courteous, pleasant and clean is the words I can use.
John Freeman
09/20/2020
Jackie
09/18/2020
Located in Huntley
Jerry is the BEST technician. Very knowledgeable, professional, takes the time to explain what you should be aware of, freely answers your questions, all with a friendly demeanor and very personable.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Betty D
09/18/2020
Located in Elgin
Adrian Cook was so gracious, professional and very accommodating. It is such a joy to see a pleasant person in this trying time. I will recommend Advantage to everyone I can.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mike
09/16/2020
Jerry does a great job. Always on time, professional and knowledgeable.
Jaimie Roberts
09/15/2020
Advantage always does a great job taking care of the units at our church. This past time I worked with Jerry Saenz and he did a great job with the repairs. I really appriciate all his hard work.
Steve Rusca
09/15/2020
Jeff Marsh
09/12/2020
Jerry did a great job, he answered all my questions and tested both my heating and air conditioning. he went above and beyond by showing me how to balance my air flow in my new home. I highly recommend Advantage Contractor Solutions
Lungile Mthembu
09/10/2020
Myra Akbar
09/08/2020
Patrick Smith
09/03/2020
Jeffrey Hendrychs
08/24/2020
James Littrell
08/20/2020
Jeffrey Jaworski
08/04/2020
Just wanted to thank Ventura and Jeff for a great job on my complete heating , air cond. , and chimney top replacement . I will recommend Advantage to all who are in need . Thanks again guys!
Rose Amos
07/27/2020
Zach Adams
07/06/2020
Rita Caraman
07/05/2020
Thank you Jerry Saenz for today ! Amazing guy !! You save us toaday , we are cool now !! Thank youuuu
Jeffrey Zuziak
06/30/2020
As usual, Eric was at the top of his game. Advantage does a wonderful job and are very attentive and considerate.
Don & Cyndi T
06/25/2020
Located in Woodridge
Advantage Contractor Solutions has always done a good job for us, but Ventura provided even better service. He is very knowledgeable, worked efficiently and effectively, and provided suggestions for what we can do to decrease our humidity in the summer and improve the heating efficiency in the winter.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
John Murray
06/24/2020
Sheng-Ru Shiou
06/22/2020
Pat Wyman
06/19/2020
The technician who came to our home, Jerry Saenz, was professional, knowledgable, efficient and courteous. We can trust Advantage to always do quality work.
Mike Greenaway
06/19/2020
See All Reviews