Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advantage Contractor Solutions Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
237 Reviews

Scott Steege
11/26/2020
Ventura arrived at our house promptly on Thanksgiving morning as promised. I appreciate that he wore his mask! He promptly resolved our thermostat issue and made helpful recommendations. I highly recommend him!
Sandie Cross
11/24/2020
Liju George
11/24/2020
Pat Wyman
11/17/2020
The technician who came to our home, Jerry Saenz, was professional, knowledgable, efficient and courteous. We can trust Advantage to always do quality work.
Brian & Stacey O'Kelly
11/11/2020
Our technician was very professional and did a great job. Answered all questions we had and advised if we needed anything just to call.
Mark Kapicak
11/07/2020
A shout out for knowledgeable and great service from Eric!
Henry Rose
11/06/2020
Installed Humidifier
Patrick Elliott
11/04/2020
They are efficient and quick and very knowledgeable and thorough when answering questions.
Lenny Hosette
10/29/2020
My service tech Adrian did a wonderful job. He asked what the problem was, addressed it and made sure we were happy before he left. Great service!
Lee Miceli
10/29/2020
I called at 8:30 this morning and by 10:30 Jerry Saenz came to service my furnace. He explained the dripping I heard as normal condensation draining into floor drain . With a few fixes he helped muffle the sound. He also checked the furnace to make sure it was running correctly. Jerry was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely request him again.
Tom Cahill
10/28/2020
Had a whole house humidifier installed. Jerry was very professional and took the time to not only reacquaint myself with my HVAC system, but also made recommendations regarding which dampers to close to aid in heating/cooling in certain rooms. Would highly recommend and use again for future HVAC needs
Matt Bluemlein
10/26/2020
Advantage was very quick to schedule and install an humidifier. They were able to offer a discount since they were also the ones who installed my HVAC system. My technician, Ventura, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and made sure I understood the system. I would recommend Advantage to anyone needing install or repairs.
Thomas Byrne
10/24/2020
We put in an Aprilair and the man couldn’t have been nicer and more knowledgeable. Great job would have them again
Rich Cialabrini
10/23/2020
The service person Adrian did a great job. very professional. Explained what I needed to know, very neat and thoughtful.
Scott Dyer
10/22/2020
Called Advantage to install a humidifier in our HVAC system. The service was outstanding and the technician (Jerry) even helped answer a few questions I had about the ducts and system in general. We are in a new build and the installers were not available to give details about the system, ducts were incorrectly labeled, etc. All in all this was a superb experience and great value.
Mary Jane Wappelhorst
10/22/2020
Kuang-yu 光渝 Ou
10/22/2020
Ronald Kiolbasa
10/20/2020
J Gutgsell
10/20/2020
Ventura Garza did an excellent job. He was very professional and explained everything in great detail.
Paul Shah
10/19/2020
Chris Cerbone
10/16/2020
Mark Goldberg
10/16/2020
We had a humidifier installed. The installer showed up on time and was extremely professional.
Viktoriya Abrashkin
10/16/2020
Robert Sparkowski
10/15/2020
Paul Dow Jr
10/13/2020
See All Reviews